Skip to content
Gratis Versand ab 100 € innerhalb Deutschlands Geld-zurück-Garantie Lieferung in 2–4 Werktagen

participation


Contest


1. General

Participation in a competition via one of the social media company pages, via flyers or other media from STRYVE is only possible if these conditions of participation are taken into account. The competition is not supported by third parties. Third parties are not connected to this competition. Other parties are therefore not available as contact persons for the competition. If you have any questions about the competition, STRYVE (see point 9) is available.

3. Eligibility Requirements

All natural persons over the age of 18 residing in Germany can take part. Participants agree that in the event of a win, their name will be published at will in connection with the competition to inform them of the win. The legal process is excluded.

3. Profit

The announced product(s) and prize(s) will be drawn from all participants. Winners will be notified immediately and are requested to provide their contact details via direct message so that the prize can be delivered. If this is not done within 72 hours, the prize will be forfeited without replacement. The participant thus agrees to the transmission of contact data to the respective company. A cash payment of the prize is not possible.

4. Liability

Claims for damages against STRYVE GmbH in connection with the competition are excluded - within the legally permissible limits - regardless of the legal basis, unless STRYVE violated legal obligations intentionally or through gross negligence. Furthermore, STRYVE is not liable for damage resulting from the impairment of the availability of the competition website in the event of technical faults that cannot be influenced and events of force majeure as well as attacks by third parties on the website. However, STRYVE will do everything possible to ensure the reliability and functionality of the site. STRYVE is permitted to change the competition with regard to the design or special conditions if this should be necessary for technical reasons or content.
If users become active through their own contributions as part of the competition, these must not be illegal, ie in particular they must not contain any insults or false statements of fact or infringe intellectual property rights. Such an obligation to act in accordance with the law should always be integrated and linked to an exemption clause. This effectively excludes the responsibility of the organizer for any legal violations by participants.

5. Privacy

As part of the competition, STRYVE grants the data protection standard and observes all relevant legal provisions.
THINKS will not pass on personal data to independent third parties or sell address data.

STRYVE saves the personal data of the participants exclusively for the purpose of the competition. The participant hereby expressly agrees to the storage and use of the personal data provided for the above-mentioned purpose.

6. Severability

Should individual provisions of these Conditions of Participation be ineffective or should there be a loophole, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. The ineffective or missing provisions are replaced by a provision that comes closest to the purpose of the contract and the statutory provisions.

7. Jurisdiction / Applicable Law

In the event of disputes, German law applies exclusively. As far as legally permissible, the place of jurisdiction is the registered office of STRYVE (DE-20457 HAMBURG). If the participant does not have a general place of jurisdiction in Germany or moves to another country after participation, the registered office of Für-Gründer.de is also agreed as the place of jurisdiction.

8. Selection Process

All of the people we can see who took part will be added to a list with an identification code, which will be uploaded to https://tools.superanton.de/gewinnspiel-ausloser.html . A winner will be determined with the help of this random number generator.

9. Contact

If you have any questions regarding this competition and the processing and use of personal data, please contact: info (at) STRYVE.de
Go to top

Teilnahme-Gewinnspiel-STRYVE – STRYVE — We are athleisure.

Teilnahme

Gewinnspiel


1. Allgemeines

Eine Teilnahme an einem Gewinnspiel über eine der Social-Media-Unternehmensseiten, über Flyer oder sonstige Medien von STRYVE ist nur unter Einbeziehung dieser Teilnahmebedingungen möglich. Das Gewinnspiel wird nicht von Dritten unterstützt. Dritte Parteien stehen in keiner Verbindung zu diesem Gewinnspiel. Anderweitige Parteien stehen somit auch nicht als Ansprechpartner für das Gewinnspiel zur Verfügung. Bei Fragen zum Gewinnspiel steht STRYVE (s. Punkt 9) zur Verfügung.

3. Teilnahmevoraussetzungen

Teilnehmen können alle natürlichen Personen ab 18 Jahren mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland. Teilnehmer/innen erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass im Falle eines Gewinns der Name frei nach Belieben im Zusammenhang mit dem Gewinnspiel veröffentlicht wird, um über den Gewinn zu informieren. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen.

3. Gewinn

Es wird unter allen Teilnehmer/innen das/die angekündigte/n Produkt/e, Gewinn/e ausgelost. Gewinner/innen werden unverzüglich benachrichtigt und sind aufgefordert, ihre Kontaktdaten per direkter Nachricht zur Verfügung zu stellen, damit der Gewinn übermittelt werden kann. Wird dies innerhalb von 72 Stunden nicht gemacht, verfällt der Gewinn ersatzlos. Der Teilnehmer willigt somit in die Übermittlung der Kontaktdaten an das jeweilige Unternehmen ein. Eine Barauszahlung des Gewinns ist nicht möglich.

4. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche gegenüber der STRYVE GmbH, die im Zusammenhang mit dem Gewinnspiel stehen, sind - innerhalb des gesetzlich zulässigen - unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, STRYVE hätte vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig, gesetzliche Pflichten verletzt. Ferner haftet STRYVE nicht für Schäden aus der Beeinträchtigung der Verfügbarkeit der Gewinnspiel-Internetseite bei nicht beeinflussbaren technischen Störungen und Ereignissen höherer Gewalt sowie Angriffen Dritter gegen die Seite. STRYVE wird jedoch alles unternehmen, um die Zuverlässigkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit der Seite sicherzustellen. Es ist STRYVE gestattet, das Gewinnspiel mit Blick auf die Gestaltung oder besondere Bedingungen zu ändern, sofern dies technisch oder inhaltlich notwendig sein sollte.
Werden Nutzer durch eigenständige Beiträge im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels aktiv, dürfen diese nicht rechtswidrig sein, d.h. insbesondere keine Beleidigungen oder falsche Tatsachenbehauptungen enthalten oder gegen Schutzrechte des geistigen Eigentums verstoßen. Eine derartige Verpflichtung zu rechtskonformem Verhalten sollte stets integriert und mit einer Freistellungsklausel verbunden werden. Diese schließt die Verantwortlichkeit des Veranstalters für etwaige Rechtsverstöße von Teilnehmern wirksam aus.

5. Datenschutz

STRYVE gewährt im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels den datenschutzrechtlichen Standard und beachtet alle einschlägigen gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.
THINKS wird keine personenbezogenen Daten an unabhängige Dritte weiterleiten oder Adressdaten verkaufen.

STRYVE speichert die personenbezogenen Daten der Teilnehmer/innen ausschließlich zum Zwecke des Gewinnspiels. Der/Die Teilnehmer/in erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich das Einverständnis mit der Speicherung und Verwendung der mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten zu dem oben genannten Zweck.

6. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Teilnahmebedingungen unwirksam sein oder eine Regelungslücke bestehen, berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen oder fehlenden Bestimmungen tritt eine Bestimmung, welche dem Vertragszweck und den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen am nächsten kommt.

7. Gerichtsstand / anwendbares Recht

Bei Streitigkeiten gilt ausschließlich deutsches Recht. Als Gerichtsstand wird, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, der Sitz von STRYVE (DE-20457 HAMBURG) vereinbart. Soweit der/die Teilnehmer/in keinen allgemeinen Gerichtsstand in Deutschland hat, oder nach der Teilnahme den Wohnsitz ins Ausland verlegt, wird der Sitz von Für-Gründer.de ebenso als Gerichtsstand vereinbart.

8. Auswahlverfahren

Alle uns ersichtlichen Personen die teilgenommen haben, werden mit einem Erkennungskürzel zu einer Liste hinzu gefügt, welche bei https://tools.superanton.de/gewinnspiel-ausloser.html hochgeladen wird. Es wird mit Hilfe dieses Zufallsgenerators ein Gewinner bestimmt.

9. Kontakt

Bei Fragen in Bezug auf dieses Gewinnspiel und die Verarbeitung und Nutzung von persönlichen Daten wenden Sie sich an: info (at) STRYVE.de